Nomination committee - Atrium Ljungberg

Nomination committee

The nomination committee proposes, among other things, members to Atrium Ljungberg’s board of directors, directors’ fees, remuneration to auditors and shall otherwise fulfil the duties arising under the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance. The nomination committee is composed of representatives appointed by the five largest registered or otherwise known shareholders.

The Nomination Committee comprises, as per a resolution by the Annual General Meeting of the Company, representatives of the company's five biggest shareholders, as of the last business day of the month February  2020. The Nomination Committee now comprises Lars Ericson representing the Stockholm Consumer Cooperative Society, Hans Hedström appointed by Carnegie Funds, Per-Erik Hasselberg, appointed by the Holmström family, Johan Ljungberg appointed by the Ljungberg family and Risto Murto appointed by Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can contact any of the members of the nomination committee:

Lars Ericson
The Stockholm Consumer Cooperative Society
Box 3259, 10365 Stockholm
Telephone +46 (0)70 5383826
E-mail: :

Hans Hedström
Carnegie Fonder AB
Regeringsgatan 56, 103 38 Stockholm
Telephone: +46 (0) 734 17 93 70

Per-Erik Hasselberg
Gethagsvägen 24, 182 47 Enebyberg
Telephone: +46 (0) 705 41 80 40

Johan Ljungberg
TageHus Förvaltning AB
Frejgatan 87, SE-113 26 Stockholm
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 5454 1750

Risto Murto
Ömsesidiga arbetspensionsförsäkringsbolaget Varma 
Salmisaarenranta 11, Helsingfors, Finland
Telephone: +358 10 244 4655
Mobile: +358 50 502 4434