Dekorativ bild

Analysts

The following analysts are monitoring Atrium Ljungberg's development.

ABG Sundal Collier
Markus Henriksson
+46 8 566 268 21
markus.henriksson@abgsc.se

Victor Kreuger
+46 8 566 286 74
victor.kreuger@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank
Erik Granström
+46 8 676 86 94
erigra@carnegie.se

Fredric Cyon
+46 8 588 688 38
fredric.cyon@carnegie.se      

DNB Bank ASA
Niklas Wetterling
+46 8 597 91 207
niklas.wtterling@dnb.se

Simen Mortensen
+47 954 08 117
simen.mortensen@dnb.no

Handelsbanken Capital Markets 
Johan Edberg
+46 8 701 43 51
+46 722 42 72 17
joed02@handelsbanken.se

Nordea
Katja Melnikova
+46 101 571 225
katja.melnikova@nordea.com

Staffan Bülow
+46 101 570 719
staffan.bulow@nordea.com

Pareto Securities
Viktor Hökenhammar
+46 8 402 52 64
Viktor.Hokenhammar@paretosec.com

SEB  Merchant Banking
Stefan Andersson
+46 8 522 29 657
stefan.e.andersson@seb.se

Kepler Cheuvreux/ Swedbank 
Jan Ihrfelt
+46 70 606 18 48
jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com

Contact us